Autotext

General discussion about Crashzone

Autotext

by jigcheck@netspace.net.au » Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:59 am

Is there a way we can remove options from the autotext? For example, we have a insurance company that keeps coming up with the wrong ABN number when select from the autofill options.
jigcheck@netspace.net.au
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:59 am

Re: Autotext

by russ@therivergroup.com.au » Thu Jun 01, 2017 1:45 pm

we have a short video on the crashzone shop managers page.. are you a member? its an easy fix


or send email to CZ..

cheers
User avatar
russ@therivergroup.com.au
 
Posts: 316
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 5:00 pm

Re: Autotext

by winston » Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:56 am

Hi,
You need to find the quote that has the wrong details and fix them on the quote. Once the details have been updated it will be removed from the autotext on new jobs.
User avatar
winston
Site Admin
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011 4:15 pm
Location: 45 Greek Street Glebe NSW 2037


Return to General discussion



cron
Fatal: Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php